Payday loans

Locations


Horse Agility Australia has many endorsed affiliated agility groups that offer playdays, instruction and a supportive environment to develop your agility skills:

Map


View Horse Agility Australia in a larger map

ACT/NSW

Arcadia (Sydney)

Coach: Suzanne Bellette
Email: arcadia@horseagility.com.au

Bega

Bega Valley Horse Agility Club
Coach: Nadine Marshall
Email: natnads@telstra.com

Bywong (Canberra)

Coach: Sam Goesch
Website: Brora-Farm
Email: sam.goesch@westnet.com.au

Camden (Sydney)

Coach: Sandra Ragazzi
Website: www.springcreekpark.com
Email: camden@horseagility.com.au

Goulburn

Coach: Kate Fenner
Website: http://www.kandooequine.com.au/
Email: goulburn@horseagility.com.au

Hunter Valley

Coach: Fran Griffen
Website: http://www.hunternaturalhorsemanship.com/
Email: huntervalley@horseagility.com.au

Queanbeyan

Coach: Sue Wilmington
Website: http://suewilmington.squarespace.com/
Email: queanbeyan@horseagility.com.au

Queensland

South Brisbane

Coach: Hayley Chambers-Holt
Website: Animal Instincts Australia

Gold Coast

Coach: Sue Spence
Website: http://www.horseshelpinghumansaustralia.com/
Email: goldcoast@horseagility.com.au

Toowoomba

Coach: Jay Randle
Website: http://www.ittakes2.webs.com/
Email: toowoomba@horseagility.com.au

South Australia

Crystal Brook

Whispering Sands Equine Centre – Mid North Horse Agility Complex
Coach: Pauline Cowey
Email: paulinejcowey@bigpond.com

Tasmania

Golden Valley

Coach: Cynthia Cooper
Website: http://www.naturalhorseworld.com/
Email: goldenvalley@horseagility.com.au

Launceston

Club: Tasmanian Trail Riders ‘Devils on Horseback’ Inc
Email: launceston@horseagility.com.au

Victoria

Romsey

Coach: Sefronia Oakes
Website: http://horseobsession.org
Email: Safyt123@hotmail.com

Geelong

Coach: Kim Barker
Website: http://www.heartwoodhorses.com.au/
Email: geelong@horseagility.com.au

Smiths Gully

Coach: Maggie Broom
Website: http://greyhorselearning.weebly.com/

Western Australia

Wheatbelt and Northam

Coach: Tania Peterson
Website: Horse Agility WA
Email: tanshorseagility@gmail.com

Harvey

Coach: Stacey
Email: horseygal_14@hotmail.com

Mandurah

Coach: Crystal Greenwood
Email: crystal.greenwood@bigpond.com

Margaret River

Coach: Gi’Nelle Stammers
Website: Horse Agility WA
Email: Stammersg@boranupgallery.com

Perth

Coach: Cara Keogh
Email: horseagilitywa-perth@hotmail.com

Perth


Coach: Karen Reidy-Crofts
Email: karmicrc@bigpond.com

 

Become a new Coach or group

See our information page about affiliating, or forming a Horse Agility Australia affiliated group.

International affiliates

See also our International affiliates page

Comments are closed.